Nettoyant pour Accessoires Intimes

Nettoyant pour Accessoires Intimes

Nouvelle formule! - Ce Nettoyant pour Accessoires Intimes est un spray hygiénique sans alcool destiné à l’entretien des objets intimes comme KegelSmart ou les masseurs personnels. Sa formule active nettoie la surface des objets en 5 secondes vous permettant de profiter de vos objets intimes en toute confiance.

Volume:
Prix : US$9,95 US$7,46
  • Nettoie et désinfecte en 5 secondes 
  • Sans alcool et sans paraben 
  • pH physiologique et formulé pour éviter les irritations et la sécheresse cutanée. 
  • Peut être utilisé sur du silicone, du caoutchouc et du latex.

Notre Nettoyant pour Accessoires Intimes est facile à utiliser – il vous suffit de le vaporiser sur la surface de vos objets intimes, de le laisser agir pendant 5 secondes puis de rincer soigneusement à l’eau claire avant de l’essuyer à l’aide d’une lingette microfibre ou d’un linge propre.

Water (Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium C14-16, Olefin Sulfonate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Poloxamer 184, Decyl Glucoside, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Thymol, Phenoxyethanol, DMDM Hydantoin, Triethanolamine

Livrasion:

Une fois votre commande passée elle sera expédiée dans les 2 jours suivant sa confirmation. La livraison prend généralement 5 jours ouvrables, selon le pays de livraison. Vous pouvez toujours vérifier le statut et l’historique de votre commande en vous connectant à votre compte Intimina. Intimina utilise DHL UPS ou pour la plupart des livraisons. Intimina utilise DHL UPS ou pour la plupart des livraisons. Les frais de livraison sont fixes pour toutes commandes, indépendamment du pays de livraison, du nombre de produits ou de leurs poids. Ces frais s’élèvent à 8,10€ ou 9,90$ selon le pays de livraison.

 

Retour:

Si votre produit Intimina est couvert par notre politique de garantie d'un an, les articles défectueux peuvent être retournés dans les 1 an suivant la réception, pour le remplacement . Pour plus d'informations sur l'expédition et les retours, cliquez ici.

.

Connectez-vous ou enregistrez-vous pour poster un commentaire.

Lily Cup and Lily Cup Compact are now available exclusively on Kickstarter.com. To be notified when these products are available on our e-shop, please enter your details below.
INTIMINA utilise des cookies pour améliorer l\'expérience de nos clients. En poursuivant la navigation, vous acceptez l\'utilisation des cookies selon les modalités précisées ici. ACCEPTEZ

Intimate Accessory Cleaner

Intimate Accessory Cleaner

This Intimate Accessory Cleaner is an easy-on, alcohol-free cleansing spray designed to be the most hygienic option for products intended for intimate use. The fast-acting formula disinfects in as little as 5 seconds without the use of water, while gentle zinc salts soften the solution to help prevent irritation.

Volume:
Price: $9.95
Availability: In Stock
  • Disinfects in as little as 5 seconds
  • pH-balanced with zinc salts to prevent irritation 
  • Safe to use on silicone, rubber, and latex 

Simply spray the surface of your intimate product, leave for 5 seconds, and wipe with a lint-free cloth or towel. Intimina Intimate Accessory Cleaner does not need to be rinsed away with water and is suitable for use with all Intimina products.

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Propylene Glycol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Zinc Lactate, Zinc Gluconate, Zinc Acetate, Benzethonium Chloride, PEG-20 Sorbitan Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA.

Shipping and Delivery:

Intimina uses DHL or UPS for most deliveries. Internet orders are usually shipped within 2 days of receiving an order. All products are discreetly packaged with no direct mention of the nature of the products inside. Most orders will be delivered within 5 days of shipment, but be aware that this can vary depending on country. You can always check the status of your order by logging in to your Intimina account and checking your order history. 

Shipping price is a set fee per order - independent of country of delivery, the number of products or their weight. This set fee is currently EUR 8.10 or USD 9.90, depending on the customer's location. 

Returns:

If your Intimina product is covered under our one-year warranty policy, defective items may be returned within 1 year of receipt for credit, exchange, refund or replacement. For more information on shipping and returns, please click here.


Thank you for your interest in %s.
Unfortunately this product is currently not available in your country. Please provide your email below for exclusive notification on its release date.